×
Become an Insider

SIGN UP TODAY!

Vendor Login

BECOME AN INSIDER TODAY!

arrowicon
Google Reviews
			int(5)
		
Melodie Rhae
Melodie Rhae
2 months ago
Wow what a beautiful place to celebrate! The space is gorgeous, the grounds are magical, the staff is attentive and fun.
Chris Gray
Chris Gray
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Wedding venue in Vian OK, Tons of room. Several wonderful locations for your wedding outside. Great inside space for reception. Lots of Parking. Hour away from Tulsa or 2hours 20 mins from OKC. Bride and Groom rooms. Bar area.
Sydney Blackwell
Sydney Blackwell
2 years ago
I cannot say enough great things about the Venue and the owners! I was supposed to get married on May 30, 2020 but due to the pandemic we decided to postpone. The owners were so kind and understanding when we asked to postpone. They worked with us as we changed our date several times until we finally landed on July 19th! Throughout the entire process they were so helpful and willing to do whatever we needed to ensure our perfect day would happen. I felt like I was calling them every week asking questions and they were always happy to answer them. The owners personally arrived to get the venue ready on our wedding day and were so kind to our families and again so helpful. The venue itself is a DREAM. Our guests went on and out about how beautiful the building was along with the amazing outdoor space. If you are wanting gorgeous outdoor wedding photos this is your place. They are constantly adding and making improvements to the venue and they look fantastic. This is an affordable venue ran by amazing people who genuinely seem to care about each and every person that has a wedding there. LOVE this place so much!!!
Gary Gibson
Gary Gibson
a week ago
Very nice venue only wasn't really in the pine
Heather Moore
Heather Moore
2 years ago
During this time of trouble, it was expected there would be a few problems with my daughter's wedding. What we did not expect was for the venue to cancel the date and then refuse to refund any of the money. The date was scheduled after the current federal guidelines for safety would expire, but close enough to make the owners nervous. We totally understand their point. The owners wanted to reschedule the wedding and offered dates in July and October. The problem is the bride and most of the bridesmaids are leaving to began medical residence and will not be in this area let alone the state. The owner replied that she understood since her husband drove approximately 75 miles to work. But still refused to refund any of the over 4000 dollars that had been paid. The place was chosen for its beauty and the kindness of the owners upon the intial visit. If is unfortunate that stress and fear would cause a business to not honor the basic element of good a business. By the way my daughter told the owner that she didn't want the deposit of over 1700 dollars back only the rest of the money. Owner still refused. Consequently, my only daughter will be married at the venue with only a minister, photographer, a videographer, and the groom there after the owner finally agreed to that. The owners also agreed to allow them to have a reception there a month later. While the bride and groom have decided to just take what they can, it bothers me, the parent, that a business would refuse to refund any money when the business had not been out any money for the event. If they had received some of the money back, they could have gone elsewhere and had their wedding. I am also concerned that the owner will not honor this new agreement. As a parent I honestly can not recommend this venue even though it is a very, beautiful place.
Fill out my online form.